Skip to content

Coining and AMETEK Engineered Materials

Americas

Coining Inc.
15 Mercedes Drive
Montvale, NJ  07645
Tel: 1-201-791-4020
Fax: 1-201-791-1637
E-mail: Coining.Sales@ametek.com
Paul Patterson
Director of Sales and Marketing
E-mail:paul.patterson@ametek.com
Cell: (512) 627-6394

Julie Scelzo

Director of Inside Sales/
Customer Service

Tel: 1-201-791-4020
E-mail: Julie.Scelzo@ametek.com
Anthony Wang
Product Line Manager
Cell: 
+1 201 888 8263
E-mail: Anthony.Wang@ametek.com


 
Ezer Coca
East Coast Regional Sales Manager

Cell: +201-783-5853
E-mail: Ezer.Coca@ametek.com 

APAC

 

AMETEK Engineered Materials Sdn Bhd
48, Hilir Sungai Kluang 2,
Phase 4, Bayan Lepas Industrial Zone,
11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang
Malaysia
Tel: 60-46-433-062
Fax: 60-46-465-667
E-mail: Wee.Ngee.Khaw@ametek.com 


Alvin Ng
Senior Sales Manager, South East Asia
Tel: 60-46-433-062
Cell: 60-126-314-860
E-mail: alvin.ng@ametek.com

Jun Zhang
Regional Sales Manager - Southern China

Cell: 86-180-2632-3125
E-mail: Jun.Zhang@ametek.com


Mark Ma
Sales Manager - Asia Pacific North
Phone: +86-21-3763-2111 EXT 8285
Mobile: +86-139-1802-5972
E-mail: Mark.Ma@ametek.com
 





Allen Ye
Regional Sales Manager - Northern China

Cell: 86-138-1744-5763
E-mail: Allen.Ye@ametek.com
 

EMEA

 

Sladjana Milorad
Sales Manager EMEA

Cell: +381 62 291 143
E-mail:  Sladjana.Milorad@ametek.com