HELP CENTER

Coining and AMETEK Engineered Materials

Factory Contacts
Coining Inc.
15 Mercedes Drive
Montvale, NJ  07645
Tel: 1-201-791-4020
Fax: 1-201-791-1637
E-mail: Coining.Sales@ametek.com
AMETEK Engineered Materials Sdn Bhd
48, Hilir Sungai Keluang 2,
Phase 4, Bayan Lepas Industrial Zone,
11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang
Malaysia
Tel: 60-46-433-062
Fax: 60-46-465-667
E-mail: Wee.Ngee.Khaw@ametek.com 

Julie Scelzo

Director of Inside Sales/
Customer Service

Tel: 1-201-791-4020
E-mail: Julie.Scelzo@ametek.com

Mark Ma

Regional Sales Manager - Northern China
Cell: 86-139-1802-5972
E-mail: Mark.Ma@ametek.com

Zhiguo Zhang
Director of Sales
Tel: 1-201-326-4755
E-mail:Zhiguo.Zhang@ametek.com


Jun Zhang
Regional Sales Manager - Southern China

Cell: 86-180-2632-3125
E-mail: Jun.Zhang@ametek.com
Justin Reed
Western Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 1-201-248-0592
Email: Justin.Reed@ametek.com
Allen Ye
Regional Sales Manager - Northern China

Cell: 86-138-1744-5763
Email: Allen.Ye@ametek.com
 




Alvin Ng
Senior Sales Manager, South East Asia
Tel: 60-46-433-062
Cell: 60-126-314-860
E-mail: alvin.ng@ametek.com