Coining and AMETEK Engineered Materials

Factory Contacts
Coining Inc.
15 Mercedes Drive
Montvale, NJ  07645
Tel: +1.201.791.4020
Fax: +1.201.791.1637
E-mail: Coining.Sales@ametek.com
AMETEK Engineered Materials Sdn Bhd
48, Hilir Sungai Keluang 2,
Phase 4, Bayan Lepas Industrial Zone,
11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang
Malaysia
Tel: +60 46 433 062
Fax: +60 46 465 667
E-mail: Wee.Ngee.Khaw@ametek.com 
Julie Scelzo
Director of Inside Sales/Customer Service
Tel: +1.201.791.4020
E-mail: Julie.Scelzo@ametek.com
Mark Ma
Regional Sales Manager - Northern China
Cell: +86 139 1709 3487
E-mail: Mark.Ma@ametek.com
Zhiguo Zhang
Director of Sales
Tel: +1.201.326.4755
E-mail:Zhiguo.Zhang@ametek.com

Jun Zhang
Regional Sales Manager - Southern China

Cell: +86 135 3007 2271
E-mail: Jun.Zhang@ametek.com
Vincent Boccio
Business Development Manager

Tel: +1.201.791.4020
Cell: +1.551.252.1501
E-mail: Vincent.Boccio@ametek.com
Chin Fong Loo
Senior Sales Manager, Asia

Cell: +60 127 038 126
E-mail: Chin.Fong.Loo@ametek.com
 
Justin Reed
Western Regional Sales Manager

Cell: +1.201.248.0592
E-mail: Justin.Reed@ametek.com
Alvin Ng
Senior Sales Manager, South East Asia
Tel: +60 46 433 062
Hp: +60 12 631 4860
E-mail: Alvin.Ng@ametek.com